International Young Scientists Salon on Photo & Electro Catalytic CO2 Reduction


Invited Speakers: to be updated

Tentative date: September 19-21, 2022

Online Conference with live broadcasting


Conference chairs: 

Jingshan Luo, PhD.

Professor and Vice Director

Institute of Photoelectronic Thin Film Devices and Technology

College of Electronic Information and Optical Engineering

Nankai University, China


Ludmilla Steier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

University of Oxford, UK


Matthew T. Mayer, PhD.

Helmholtz Young Investigator Group leader

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Germany